Quality and fine lifestyle

Panaroma Hotel Almhof in Tyrol

The Panorama Hotel Almhof in Galtür welcomes you! Here you will find a family atmosphere and the best cuisine in an unbeatable location.

As an ideal starting point for your adventures, our hotel offers short distances to popular activities. Hikers can start numerous hikes not far from the Almhof and discover the surroundings and the breathtaking mountain world.

However, there is not only a lot to experience in the surrounding area, but also in our house we offer you everything to make your holiday in the mountains a pleasant one.

Comfortable rooms, apartments and suites as well as excellent cuisine and a luxurious wellness area on two floors make for a perfect 4 star superior experience.

4 star superior hotel

The incomparable location high above the roofs of Galtür offers many privileges: In winter you live in the heart of the ski area, right on the slopes, and in summer you are surrounded by lush, fragrant alpine meadows.

Here, high above the hustle and bustle of everyday life, you can experience the best of both worlds – the magic of winter and the splendour of summer – and create unforgettable memories that will stay with you forever.

Panorama Hotel Almhof

You appreciate top quality, a first-class lifestyle, and genuine comfort? In this case, you will definitely feel at home here in the Hotel Almhof!

Our rooms & suites

Suite „Almhof Panorama“

From € 125,- p.p.

The FAR-VIEWING - approx. 75 m2 - the view of Galtür and its mountains is incomparable. The panorama can even be enjoyed from the bathtub. Noble fabrics, natural woods and selected colors in a modern style make your stay unforgettable.

  • approx. 75m²
  • up to 4 guests

From
€ 125,-
p.p.

Suite „Almhof Deluxe“

From € 133,- p.p.

The cozy one - approx. 50 m2 - with the tiled stove in the center, switching off is inevitable. The cozy seating area with a view of the Ballunspitze invites you to linger. This suite is distinguished by its attention to detail, fine materials and large, light-flooded windows.

  • approx. 50m²
  • up to 4 guests

From
€ 133,-
p.p.

Suite „Almhof Residence“

From € 112,- p.p.

The FAMILY - approx. 75 m2 - feel AT HOME with the whole family. Warm colors, cozy wooden furniture and cozy tiled stove warmth make the holiday in this suite a special experience for children and adults.

  • approx. 75m²
  • up to 6 guests

From
€ 112,-
p.p.

Double room „Panorama“

From € 113,- p.p.

The GEMÜTLICHE offers the highest level of comfort on approx. 25 m2. The furnishings made from local woods and the warm colors create a cozy feel-good atmosphere. The wonderful view of Galtür or the Alpkogel cannot be compared with anything

  • approx. 25m²
  • up to 3 guests

From
€ 113,-
p.p.

Suite „Almhof Residence Deluxe“

From € 236,- p.p.

The LUXERIOUS - approx. 65 m2 - wonderfully spacious and cozy. The cozy, modern style with natural materials gives the rooms a particularly homely character. You can lean back and dream by the tiled stove or in the cozy seating area.

  • approx. 65m²
  • up to 4 guests

From
€ 236,-
p.p.

Single room „Superior“

From € 126,- p.p.

The EDLE - approx. 18 m2 - modern and noble but definitely comfortably furnished with a view of the ski slope or the flower meadows, you can enjoy the Galtür mountain air. Feel good with a balcony and sitting area.

  • approx. 18m²
  • up to 1 guests

From
€ 126,-
p.p.

Single room „Grand Lit“

From € 131,- p.p.

The SPACIOUS - approx. 20 m2 - here single travelers can spread out on a French bed in a cozy country house style. The view of the ski slope leads to immediate fun on the slopes - in summer you can admire the species-rich flower meadows.

  • approx. 20m²
  • up to 1 guests

From
€ 131,-
p.p.

Single room „Almhof“

From € 121,- p.p.

The SINGLE - approx. 16 m2 - is ideal for single travelers. With a direct view of the Alpkogel. The room consists of a cozy sleeping area in alpine style with a single bed.

  • approx. 16m²
  • up to 1 guests

From
€ 121,-
p.p.

Our partner company: House St. Gerold

Qualität und feine Lebensart

Panorama Hotel Almhof in Galtür

Das Panorama Hotel Almhof in Galtür heißt Sie herzlich willkommen! Hier finden Sie familiäres Ambiente und beste Kulinarik in unschlagbarer Lage.

Als idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Unternehmungen bietet unser Haus kurze Wege zu beliebten Aktivitäten. So können Wanderer hier unweit vom Almhof zahlreiche Wanderungen starten und so die Umgebung und die atemberaubende Bergwelt entdecken.

Doch nicht nur in der Umgebung gibt es vieles zu erleben, sondern auch in unserem Haus bieten wir Ihnen alles, um Ihnen einen angenehmen Urlaub in den Bergen zu bereiten.

Komfortable Zimmer, Appartements und Suiten sowie eine ausgezeichnete Küche und ein luxuriöser Wellnessbereich auf zwei Etagen machen das Wohlfühlen auf 4-Sterne-Superior-Niveau perfekt.

4 Sterne Superior Hotel

Die unvergleichliche Lage hoch über den Dächern von Galtür bietet viele Privilegien: Im Winter wohnen Sie mitten im Skigebiet direkt an der Piste, im Sommer sind Sie umgeben von üppig blühenden und wunderbar duftenden Almwiesen.

Hier, hoch über den Sorgen des Alltags, erleben Sie das Beste aus beiden Welten – den Zauber des Winters und die Pracht des Sommers – und schaffen unvergessliche Erinnerungen, die für immer in Ihrer Erinnerung bleiben.

Panorama Hotel Almhof

Sie schätzen Top-Qualität, feine Lebensart und großzügigen Komfort? Dann werden Sie sich bei uns im Almhof bestimmt wohlfühlen!

Unsere Zimmer & Suiten

Suite „Almhof Panorama“

Ab € 125,- p.P.

Die WEITBLICKENDE - ca. 75 m2 - der Ausblick auf Galtür und seine Bergwelt ist unvergleichbar. Das Panorama lässt sich sogar aus der Badewanne genießen. Edle Stoffe, natürliche Hölzer und ausgewählte Farben im modernen Stil machen den Aufenthalt unvergesslich.

  • ca. 75m²
  • bis zu 4 P.

Ab
€ 125,-
p.P.

Suite „Almhof Deluxe“

Ab € 133,- p.P.

Die KUSCHELIGE - ca. 50 m2 - mit dem Kachelofen im Mittelpunkt ist Abschalten vorprogrammiert. Die gemütliche Sitzecke mit Blick auf die Ballunspitze lädt zum Verweilen ein. Ausgezeichnet wird diese Suite durch Liebe zum Detail, edle Materialien, sowie große, lichtdurchflutende Fenster.

  • ca. 50m²
  • bis zu 4 P.

Ab
€ 133,-
p.P.

Suite „Almhof Residenz“

Ab € 112,- p.P.

Die FAMILIÄRE - ca. 75 m2 - DAHEIM fühlen mit der ganzen Familie. Warme Farben, gemütliche Holzmöbel und wohlige Kachelofenwärme machen den Urlaub in dieser Suite für Kinder und Erwachsene zu einem besonderen Erlebnis.

  • ca. 75m²
  • bis zu 6 P.

Ab
€ 112,-
p.P.

Doppelzimmer „Panorama“

Ab € 113,- p.P.

Das GEMÜTLICHE bietet auf ca. 25 m2 höchsten Komfort. Die Ausstattung aus heimischen Hölzern und die warmen Farben schaffen eine behagliche Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Der wunderbare Ausblick auf Galtür oder den Alpkogel ist mit nichts vergleichbar

  • ca. 25m²
  • bis zu 3 P.

Ab
€ 113,-
p.P.

Suite „Almhof Residenz Deluxe“

Ab € 236,- p.P.

Die LUXERIÖSE - ca. 65 m2 - wundervoll geräumig und heimelig. Der behaglich, moderne Style mit Natur Materialien verleiht den Räumen einen besonders wohnlichen Charakter. Am Kachelofen oder in der gemütlichen Sitzecke dürfen Sie sich zurücklehnen und träumen.

  • ca. 65m²
  • bis zu 4 P.

Ab
€ 236,-
p.P.

Einzelzimmer „Superior“

Ab € 126,- p.P.

Das EDLE - ca. 18 m2 - modern und edel aber auf jeden Fall gemütlich eingerichtet mit Blick auf die Skipiste oder die Blumenwiesen kann man die Galtürer Bergluft genießen. Wohlfühlen mit Balkon und Sitzecke.

  • ca. 18m²
  • bis zu 1 P.

Ab
€ 126,-
p.P.

Einzelzimmer „Grand Lit“

Ab € 131,- p.P.

Das GROßZÜGIGE - ca. 20 m2 - hier können sich Alleinreisende auf einem französischen Bett im gemütlichen Landhausstil ausbreiten. Der Blick auf die Skipiste verleitet zum sofortigen Pistenvergnügen - im Sommer kann man die artenreichen Blumenwiesen bewundern.

  • ca. 20m²
  • bis zu 1 P.

Ab
€ 131,-
p.P.

Einzelzimmer „Almhof“

Ab € 121,- p.P.

Das SINGLE - ca. 16 m2 - eignet sich hervorragend für Alleinreisende. Mit direktem Blick auf den Alpkogel. Der Raum besteht aus einem gemütlichen Schlafbereich im alpinen Stil mit Einzelbett.

  • ca. 16m²
  • bis zu 1 P.

Ab
€ 121,-
p.P.

Unser Partnerbetrieb: Haus St. Gerold